David Unterman

703-869-1876

david.unterman@mris.com


Kevin Wiggins

703-399-9122

kevin@remaxchoice.com


Pam Wiggins

703-307-4926

pam@remaxchoice.com


Patricia Young

703-405-9484

patyoung99@verizon.net


Sharon Zareski

703-624-1000

zbrokey@gmail.com


Linda Zenker

703-304-3063

lzenker@mris.com


Aletha Craig

540-671-0466

alethacraig@mris.com


Barbara Gonzalez

540-692-6111

barbgonzalezva@gmail.com


Vicky Llewellyn

540-631-8532

vnsllewellyn@mris.com


Sue Laurence

540-671-7559

sue@mris.com


Chris Laurence

540-671-1367

chrisonline@mris.com


Patty Romer 

540-305-9678

promer@mris.com


Patty Jo Wright

540-631-1400

pjwright@mris.com




Janet Albright

703-425-9519

janicealbright@mris.com

Amber Burton

703-967-8937

Aburton8241@gmail.com



Daniel Mleziva

703-380-9915

dan@mleziva.com


Kristin Wiggins-Morgan

571-329-8130

kristin@remaxchoice.com


Barbara Murray

703-851-8339

barb.murray@yahoo.com


Gail Peterman

703-855-0203

gpeterman@verizon.net


Naeem Raza

703-944-7250

razan405@gmail.com


Dana Romine

703-980-6184

danarr@erols.com


Dave Skiffington

703-405-7900

skiff@earthlink.net


Doug Stafford

703-606-7094

dougstafford@cox.net


Sharon Stafford

703-606-7095

sharon.stafford@cox.net


Janet Stefanucci

703-850-1718

janet.stefanucci@gmail.com


Pat Stevens

703-266-2666

pat@stevensstreet.net


David Tesorero
703-642-5555
davidtesorero@aol.com

Kathy Trainor
703-629-4777
trainorkathy@gmail.com


Larry Elfes

703-281-1406

lzenker@mris.com


Celesta Fahey

703-201-6325

celestasells@aol.com


Karen Gales

703-403-0992

karengales@gmail.com


Seth Hammerly

703-965-9628

sunnyandseth@gmail.com


Sunny Hammerly

703-965-9627

sunnyandseth@gmail.com


Kashif Iqbal

202-549-1164

Kashif0614@gmail.com


Sonia Iqbal

703-209-0702

soniaiqbal@comcast.net


Michael Irvin

703-868-6316

mike@mikeirvin.com


Bob Lovett

703-407-4700

boblovett@verizon.net


Karen Mastin

703-867-8188

karenmastin@mris.com


Aaron McCutcheon
703-582-4919
aaron@fairfaxteam.com